July 2019
Thursday 7/4/2019 Independence Day    
Sunday 7/7/2019 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Tuesday 7/9/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Sunday 7/21/2019 Knights Mass 10AM-11AM Church
Tuesday 7/23/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
August 2019
Sunday 8/4/2019 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Tuesday 8/13/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Sunday 8/18/2019 Knights Mass
Feast of St. Bernard Celebration
10AM-11AM
5PM-6PM
Church
HFC
Tuesday 8/27/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
September 2019
Sunday 9/1/2019 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Monday 9/2/2019 Labor Day    
Tuesday 9/10/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Friday 9/20/2019 Parish Festival/Beer Booth 5PM-10PM St. Bernard's
Saturday 9/21/2019 Parish Festival/Beer Booth Noon-10PM St. Bernard's
Sunday 9/22/2019 Parish Festival/Beer Booth Noon-10PM St. Bernard's
Tuesday 9/24/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
October 2019
Sunday 10/6/2019 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Tuesday 10/8/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Monday 10/14/2019 Columbus Day    
Friday 10/18/2019 Tootsie Roll Drive   Tracy
Saturday 10/19/2019 Tootsie Roll Drive   Tracy
Sunday 10/20/2019 Tootsie Roll Drive
Knights Mass

10AM-11AM
Tracy
Church
Tuesday 10/22/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Saturday 10/26/2019 Our Lady of Fatima    
Sunday 10/27/2019 Our Lady of Fatima    
November 2019
Sunday 11/10/2019 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Monday 11/11/2019 Veterans Day    
Tuesday 11/12/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Sunday 11/17/2019 Knights Mass 10AM-11AM Church
Tuesday 11/19/2019 Deceased Brothers Mass and
Commencement
6PM-7PM Church
Tuesday 11/26/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Thursday 11/28/2019 Thanksgiving Day    
December 2019
Sunday 12/1/2019 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Tuesday 12/10/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Thursday 12/12/2019 Our Lady of Guadalupe    
Saturday 12/14/2019 Christmas Dinner/Dance 6PM-11PM Large Hall/Kitchen
(9AM Setup)
Sunday 12/15/2019 Knights Mass 10AM-11AM Church
Wednesday 12/25/2019 Christmas Day    
January 2020
Wednesday 1/1/2020 New Year's Day    
Sunday 1/5/2020 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Tuesday 1/14/2020 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Sunday 1/19/2020 Knights Mass 10AM-11AM Church
Monday 1/20/2020 Martin Luther King Day    
Tuesday 1/28/2020 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
February 2020
Sunday 2/2/2020 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Tuesday 2/11/2020 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Friday 2/14/2020 Valentines Day
Crab Feed Setup
 
Holy Family Center
Saturday 2/15/2020 Crab Feed 6PM-12AM Holy Family Center
Sunday 2/16/2020 Knights Mass 10AM-11AM Church
Monday 2/17/2020 Presidents Day    
Tuesday 2/25/2020 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Wednesday 2/26/2020 Ash Wednesday    
March 2020
Sunday 3/8/2020 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Tuesday 3/10/2020 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Saturday 3/14/2020 St. Patrick's Day Dinner 9AM-12AM Large Hall/Kitchen
(Noon Setup)
Sunday 3/15/2020 Knights Mass 10AM-11AM Church
Tuesday 3/17/2020 St. Patrick's Day    
Tuesday 3/24/2020 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
April 2020
Sunday 4/5/2020 Palm Sunday
Pancake Breakfast

6AM-1PM

Large Hall/Kitchen
Thursday 4/9/2020 Holy Thursday    
Friday 4/10/2020 Good Friday    
Saturday 4/11/2020 Holy Saturday    
Sunday 4/12/2020 Easter Sunday    
Tuesday 4/14/2020 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Tuesday 4/28/2020 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
May 2020
Sunday 5/3/2020 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Sunday 5/10/2020 Mothers Day    
Tuesday 5/12/2020 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Sunday 5/17/2020 Knights Mass 10AM-11AM Church
Monday 5/25/2020 Memorial Day    
Tuesday 5/26/2020 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Sunday 5/31/2020 Pentecost Sunday    
June 2020
Sunday 6/7/2020 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Tuesday 6/9/2020 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Sunday 6/21/2020 Fathers Day
Knights Mass

10AM-11AM

Church
Tuesday 6/23/2020 Installation of Officers
Council Meeting
6PM-7PM
7PM-9PM
St. Bernards Church
Small Hall