July 2018
Wednesday 7/4/2018 Independence Day    
Sunday 7/8/2018 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Tuesday 7/10/2018 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Sunday 7/15/2018 Knights Mass 10AM-11AM Church
Tuesday 7/24/2018 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
August 2018
Sunday 8/5/2018 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Tuesday 8/14/2018 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Sunday 8/19/2018 Knights Mass 10AM-11AM Church
Tuesday 8/21/2018 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
September 2018
Sunday 9/2/2018 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Monday 9/3/2018 Labor Day    
Tuesday 9/11/2018 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Minstry Center
Friday 9/14/2018 Parish Festival/Beer Booth 5PM-10PM St. Bernard's
Saturday 9/15/2018 Parish Festival/Beer Booth Noon-10PM St. Bernard's
Sunday 9/16/2018 Knights Mass
Parish Festival/Beer Booth
10AM-11AM
Noon-10PM
St. Bernard's
Tuesday 9/25/2018 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
October 2018
Sunday 10/7/2018 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Monday 10/8/2018 Columbus Day    
Tuesday 10/9/2018 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Friday 10/19/2018 Tootsie Roll Drive   Tracy
Saturday 10/20/2018 Tootsie Roll Drive   Tracy
Sunday 10/21/2018 Tootsie Roll Drive
Knights Mass

10AM-11AM
Tracy
Church
Tuesday 10/23/2018 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Saturday 10/27/2018 Our Lady of Fatima    
November 2018
Sunday 11/4/2018 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Tuesday 11/6/2018 Election Day    
Monday 11/12/2018 Veterans Day    
Tuesday 11/13/2018 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Sunday 11/18/2018 Knights Mass 10AM-11AM Church
Tuesday 11/20/2018 Deceased Brothers Mass and
Commencement
6PM-7PM Church
Thursday 11/22/2018 Thanksgiving Day    
Tuesday 11/27/2018 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
December 2018
Sunday 12/2/2018 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Tuesday 12/11/2018 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Our Lady of Guadalupe    
Saturday 12/15/2018 Christmas Dinner/Dance 6PM-11PM Large Hall/Kitchen
(9AM Setup)
Sunday 12/16/2018 Knights Mass 10AM-11AM Church
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day    
January 2019
Tuesday 1/1/2019 New Year's Day    
Sunday 1/6/2019 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Tuesday 1/8/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Sunday 1/20/2019 Knights Mass 10AM-11AM Church
Monday 1/21/2019 Martin Luther King Day    
Tuesday 1/22/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
February 2019
Sunday 2/3/2019 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Thursday 2/14/2019 Valentines Day    
Friday 2/15/2019 Crab Feed Setup   Holy Family Center
Saturday 2/16/2019 Crab Feed 6PM-12AM Holy Family Center
Sunday 2/17/2019 Knights Mass 10AM-11AM Church
Monday 2/18/2019 Presidents Day    
Tuesday 2/26/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
March 2019
Sunday 3/3/2019 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Wednesday 3/6/2019 Ash Wednesday    
Tuesday 3/12/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Saturday 3/16/2019 St. Patrick's Day Dinner 9AM-12AM Large Hall/Kitchen
(Noon Setup)
Sunday 3/17/2019 St. Patrick's Day
Knights Mass

10AM-11AM

Church
Tuesday 3/26/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
April 2019
Sunday 4/7/2019 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Tuesday 4/9/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Friday 4/12/2019 Fish Fry Dinner 5PM-7PM Large Hall/Kitchen
(3PM Setup)
Sunday 4/14/2019 Palm Sunday    
Thursday 4/18/2019 Holy Thursday    
Friday 4/19/2019 Good Friday    
Saturday 4/20/2019 Easter Saturday    
Sunday 4/21/2019 Easter Sunday    
Tuesday 4/23/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
May 2019
Sunday 5/5/2019 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Sunday 5/12/2019 Mothers Day    
Tuesday 5/14/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Sunday 5/19/2019 Knights Mass 10AM-11AM Church
Monday 5/27/2019 Memorial Day    
Tuesday 5/28/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
June 2019
Sunday 6/2/2019 Pancake Breakfast 6AM-1PM Large Hall/Kitchen
Sunday 6/9/2019 Pentecost Sunday    
Tuesday 6/11/2019 Council Meeting 7PM-9PM Small Hall
Sunday 6/16/2019 Fathers Day
Knights Mass

10AM-11AM

Church
Tuesday 6/25/2019 Installation of Officers
Council Meeting
6PM-7PM
7PM-9PM
St. Bernards Church
Small Hall